Lacrosse - W:  Sep 28  UAlbany , Harvard 
spacer
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  FH  Ohio State  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W) Play Video Clip
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Boston College
Yale Invitational
 at New Haven, Conn.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Iona  Albany, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L) AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, Sep 5  WXC  Binghamton Invitational  at Vestal, N.Y. - Binghamton  6:00 p.m. 1st of 2
 Fri, Sep 5  MXC  Binghamton Invitational  at Vestal, N.Y. - Binghamton  6:45 p.m. 2nd of 2
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Colgate  Albany, N.Y.  7:30 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Yale
Yale Invitational
 at New Haven, Conn.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FH  Syracuse  at Syracuse, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Minnesota
Yale Invitational
 at New Haven, Conn.  5:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Central Connecticut State  at New Britain, Conn.  6:00 p.m. 19 - 0 (W) NEC Front Row  WGY
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Mon, Sep 08
 WGLF  Tignanelli Towson Invitational  at Towson, Md. - Towson Golf & Country Club  All Day 5th/15
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  Cornell  at Ithaca, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Holy Cross  at Worcester, Mass.  2:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L) Live Video
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Monmouth  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) 2OT AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 10  WSOC  Dartmouth  at Hanover, N.H.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT Live Video (subscription)
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Cornell, Binghamton, Niagara, Buffalo
Cornell Invitational
 at Ithaca, N.Y.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  UC Riverside
Lumberjack Classic
 at Flagstaff, Ariz.  11:00 a.m. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Rhode Island  Albany, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Grand Canyon
Lumberjack Classic
 at Flagstaff, Ariz.  5:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Iona  Albany, N.Y.  7:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  FH  Pacific  at Stockton, Calif.  8:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W) thew.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Northern Arizona
Lumberjack Classic
 at Flagstaff, Ariz.  2:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Saint Peter's  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W) AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  Stanford  at Palo Alto, Calif.  2:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W) Pac-12 Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Villanova  at Villanova, Pa.  4:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Columbia  at New York, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT Live Video (subscription)
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WXC  Iona Meet of Champions  at New York, N.Y. - Iona  9:30 a.m. 7th of 20
 Sat, Sep 20  WLAX  Holy Cross
UAlbany Fall Ball Invitational
 Albany, N.Y.  10:15 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MXC  Iona Meet of Champions  at New York, N.Y. - Iona  10:15 a.m. 10th of 23
 Sat, Sep 20  WLAX  New York Athletic Club
UAlbany Fall Ball Invitational
 Albany, N.Y.  12:15 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Rhode Island *  at Kingston, R.I.  1:00 p.m. 37 - 20 (W) Rhody Vision  WOFX 980am
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Hartwick  at Oneonta, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WLAX  Iona
UAlbany Fall Ball Invitational
 Albany, N.Y.  3:15 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Syracuse
Otto Invitational
 at Syracuse, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Cornell
Otto Invitational
 at Syracuse, N.Y.  10:00 a.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  FH  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) OT Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WGLF  Siena / Brown / Niagara  Albany, N.Y. - Albany Country Club  1:30 p.m. 2nd/4
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Northeastern  at Brookline, Mass.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L) Live Video
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Colgate
Otto Invitational
 at Syracuse, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Lafayette  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  WSOC  NJIT  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W) AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WGLF  Yale Women's Intercollegiate  at New Haven, Conn. - Yale Golf Course  All Day 13/16
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Mon, Sep 29
 WTEN  Army
Army Invitational
 at West Point, N.Y.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) AmericaEast.TV
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Columbia
Hall of Fame Weekend
 Albany, N.Y.  6:00 p.m. 42 - 7 (W) TWCS  WOFX 980am
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Rhode Island  at Kingston, R.I.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WLAX  Bryant
Melting Pot Tournament
 at Cambridge, Mass.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WLAX  UConn
Melting Pot Tournament
 at Cambridge, Mass.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Hartford *  at West Hartford, Conn.  2:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WLAX  Louisville
Melting Pot Tournament
 at Cambridge, Mass.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  FH  Princeton  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WLAX  Harvard
Melting Pot Tournament
 at Cambridge, Mass.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  St. Francis Brooklyn  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 1  FH  Siena  Albany, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 2  WSOC  New Hampshire *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  St. John's, Marist, Asa College
Great Dane Invitational
 Albany, N.Y.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  UMass Lowell *  at Lowell, Mass.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MXC  Paul Short Invitational  at Bethlehem, Pa. - Lehigh  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  WXC  Paul Short Invitational  at Bethlehem, Pa. - Lehigh  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Vermont *  Albany, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
 Sat, Oct 4  FH  UMass Lowell *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  James Madison *  Albany, N.Y.  6:00 p.m.  WOFX 980am Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Vermont *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  FH  Lafayette  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Syracuse  at Syracuse, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 9  WSOC  UMass Lowell *  at Lowell, Mass.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sat, Oct 11
 WGLF  Rutgers Invitational  at Piscataway, N.J. - Rutgers University Golf Course  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10  FH  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Stony Brook (Dig Pink Match) *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  UMass Lowell *  at Lowell, Mass.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FH  Dartmouth  at Hanover, N.H.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Richmond *
Homecoming Weekend
 Albany, N.Y.  3:30 p.m.  WOFX 980am Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Hartford *  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WTEN  ITA Regional
ITA Regional Championships
 at New Haven, Conn.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 16  WSOC  Binghamton *  at Vestal, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  UMBC *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
 Sat, Oct 18  MXC  UAlbany XC Invitational  Albany, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  WXC  UAlbany XC Invitational  Albany, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Maine *  at Orono, Maine  12:30 p.m. Game Central  WOFX 980am
 Sat, Oct 18  FH  Fairfield *  at Fairfield, Conn.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  UMBC *  Albany, N.Y.  6:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Stony Brook *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Quinnipiac Classic  at Cromwell, Conn. - TPC River Highlands  All Day
 Thu, Oct 23  WSOC  UMBC *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WTEN  NJIT
NJIT Invitational
 at Newark, N.J.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOC  Stony Brook *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Binghamton *  at Vestal, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FH  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Colgate  Albany, N.Y.  3:30 p.m. TWCS  WOFX 980am
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Mon, Oct 27
 WGLF  Lehigh University Invitational  at Bethlehem, Pa. - Saucon Valley Country Club - Grace Course  All Day
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Maine *  at Orono, Maine  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  FH  Yale  at New Haven, Conn.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  WSOC  America East Quarterfinals
America East Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  FH  Vermont *  at Burlington, Vt.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  New Hampshire *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV

<< Prev Month Next Month >>