All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  SB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  10:00 a.m. 2 - 10 (L)
5 innings
AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  BSB  Hartford *  Albany, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. Cancelled AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats
 Tue, May 3  BSB  Manhattan  at Wappingers Falls, N.Y.  6:30 p.m. 21 - 9 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, May 5  MLAX  Stony Brook vs. Vermont
America East Tournament
 at Albany, N.Y. (Casey Stadium)  4:30 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Thu, May 5  MLAX  Hartford
America East Tournament
 Albany, N.Y. (Casey Stadium)  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  SB  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Fri, May 6  SB  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Fri, May 6  WLAX  No. 3 seed UMBC
America East Semifinals
 at Stony Brook, N.Y.  7:30 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
 WT&F  America East Outdoor Championships *  at Burlington, Vt. (Vermont)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 7  MLAX  America East Final
America East Tournament
 Albany, N.Y. (Casey Stadium)  10:00 a.m. ESPNU/WatchESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
 MT&F  America East Outdoor Championships *  at Burlington, Vt. (Vermont)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 7  SB  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sun, May 8  WLAX  TBA
America East Final
 at Stony Brook, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. ESPN3/WatchESPN
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
 WT&F  ECAC Outdoor Championships  at Princeton, N.J. (Princeton)  TBA
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
 MT&F  IC4A Outdoor Championships  at Princeton, N.J. (Princeton)  TBA
 Fri, May 13  WTEN  No. 12 seed Oklahoma State
NCAA First Round
 at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA OSU Playsight
Live Stats
 Fri, May 13  BSB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Fri, May 13  BSB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, May 14  BSB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Tue, May 17  BSB  St. John's  at Queens, N.Y.  6:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 WT&F  NCAA East Preliminary Championships  at Jacksonville, Fla. (North Florida)  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 MT&F  NCAA East Preliminary Championships  at Jacksonville, Fla. (North Florida)  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
 MT&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships  at Eugene, Ore. (Oregon)  12:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
 WT&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships  at Eugene, Ore. (Oregon)  12:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Verizon Skype Mobile