Tennis-W:  Apr 18  UAlbany , Asa College 
spacer
2014 Golf Outing
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  BSB  Fordham  at Bronx, NY  3:30 p.m. 2 - 8 (L) AmericaEast.tv
 Tue, Apr 1  WLAX  Syracuse  at Syracuse, N.Y.  6:00 p.m. 11 - 13 (L) Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 2  WTEN  Providence  at Providence, R.I.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  Siena  Albany, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  Siena  Albany, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. 10 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4  MLAX  Johns Hopkins  at Baltimore, Md.  7:00 p.m. 8 - 13 (L) ESPNU/WatchESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  MT&F  The Dogfight  Albany, N.Y.  All Day 1st of 2
 Sat, Apr 5  WT&F  UAlbany Women's Dual Meet  Albany, N.Y.  All Day Recap
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  UMass-Lowell *  Albany, NY  1:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W) AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Sacred Heart  at Fairfield, Conn.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  WSOC  Iona (exhibition)
Spring Exhibitions
 Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  WLAX  Vermont *  at Burlington, Vt.  2:00 p.m. 15 - 7 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  UMass-Lowell *  Albany, NY  4:00 p.m. 4 - 11 (L) AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  11:00 a.m. 0 - 3 (L) 9 Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  MLAX  Hartford *  at Hartford, Conn.  1:00 p.m. 15 - 11 (W) AmericaEast.tv
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. 6 - 4 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  UMass-Lowell *  Albany, NY  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  Long Island  at Flushing, N.Y.  1:30 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Tue, Apr 8  SB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. 6 - 0 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 8  BSB  Marist  at Poughkeepsie, NY  3:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
10 innings
 Tue, Apr 8  SB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Bryant  at Smithfield, R.I.  2:00 p.m. 9 - 11 (L)
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Bryant  at Smithfield, R.I.  4:00 p.m. 14 - 7 (W)
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  Stony Brook *  Albany, N.Y.  11:30 a.m. 0 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Apr 12  MT&F  Upstate Classic  at Troy, N.Y. (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)  All Day Recap
 Sat, Apr 12  WT&F  Upstate Classic  at Troy, N.Y. (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)  All Day Recap
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  UMBC *  Albany, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  WLAX  Stony Brook *  Albany, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 8 (L) AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  WSOC  Syracuse (exhibition)
Spring Exhibitions
 Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Hartford *  at West Hartford, Ct.  1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  UMBC *  Albany, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. 5 - 9 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Hartford *  at West Hartford, Ct.  3:00 p.m. 11 - 1 (W) 6
 Sat, Apr 12  MLAX  Stony Brook *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 17 - 7 (W) AmericaEast.tv/Time Warner Cable
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13 -
 Mon, Apr 14
 WGLF  2014 Brown BEAR Invitational  at Barrington, RI - Rhode Island CC  TBA 10th/13
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Hartford *  at West Hartford, Ct.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W) AmericaEast.tv
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  Binghamton *  at Binghamton, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sun, Apr 13  BSB  UMBC *  Albany, NY  3:00 p.m. 6 - 10 (L) AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 15  WTEN  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Tue, Apr 15  BSB  St. John's - Cancelled  Albany, NY  3:00 p.m. Cancelled AmericaEast.tv
 Wed, Apr 16  WLAX  Columbia  Albany, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. 18 - 4 (W) AmericaEast.tv
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17  SB  Cornell  at Ithaca, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
 Thu, Apr 17  SB  Cornell  at Ithaca, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. 7 - 8 (L)
 Fri, Apr 18  WTEN  Asa College  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  MT&F  UAlbany Spring Classic  Albany, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 19  WT&F  UAlbany Spring Classic  Albany, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 19  FB  Spring Game
2014 Spring Game
 Bob Ford Field  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  WLAX  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Hartford (DH) *  at West Hartford, CT  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  MLAX  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  3:30 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Apr 20  BSB  Hartford *  at West Hartford, CT  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  Colgate  at Hamilton, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  Colgate  at Hamilton, N.Y.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 22  MLAX  Siena  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv/Time Warner Cable
Live Stats Tickets
 Wed, Apr 23  BSB  Manhattan  Albany, NY  3:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 WT&F  Penn Relays Carnival  at Philadelphia, Pa. (University of Pennsylvania)  All Day
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 MT&F  Penn Relays Carnival  at Philadelphia, Pa. (University of Pennsylvania)  All Day
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WGLF  MAAC Championships *  at Orlando, FL - Disney’s Palm GC  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WTEN  TBA
America East Tournament
 at Baltimore, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25  WSOC  Manhattan (exhibition)
Spring Exhibitions
 Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  WLAX  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  Stony Brook (DH) *  Albany, NY  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  UMass Lowell *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  UMass Lowell *  Albany, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  MLAX  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv/Time Warner Cable
Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  UMass Lowell *  Albany, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  Stony Brook *  Albany, NY  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Tue, Apr 29  BSB  Central Connecticut State  Albany, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Tue, Apr 29  SB  Siena  at Loudonville, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 29  SB  Siena  at Loudonville, N.Y.  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  Army  at West Point, N.Y.  3:30 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  Army  at West Point, N.Y.  5:30 p.m.
 Thu, May 1  WLAX  TBA
America East Semifinals
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 1  MLAX  AE Semifinals
America East Tournament
 at Stony Brook, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, May 3 -
 Sun, May 04
 WT&F  America East Championship *  at Burlington, Vt. (University of Vermont)  All Day
 Sat, May 3 -
 Sun, May 04
 MT&F  America East Championship *  at Burlington, Vt. (University of Vermont)  All Day
 Sat, May 3  WLAX  TBA
America East Final
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 3  MLAX  AE Finals
America East Tournament
 at Stony Brook, N.Y.  10:00 a.m. ESPNU
 Sat, May 3  BSB  NJIT (DH)  at Newark, NJ  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SB  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SB  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  BSB  NJIT (DH)  at Newark, NJ  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  SB  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 6  BSB  St.John's  at Queens, NY  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  TBD *
America East Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, May 10  MT&F  UAlbany Last Chance Meet  Albany, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, May 10  WT&F  UAlbany Last Chance Meet  Albany, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Maine (DH) *  at Orono, ME  TBA
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Maine *  at Orono, ME  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 WT&F  ECAC Championship  at Princeton, N.J. (Princeton University)  All Day
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 MT&F  IC4A Championship  at Princeton, N.J. (Princeton University)  All Day
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Binghamton (DH) *  Albany, NY  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Binghamton *  Albany, NY  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Thu, May 22 -
 Sat, May 24
 BSB  America East Championship *
America East Championship Tournamnet
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 MT&F  NCAA Preliminary Championship  at Jacksonville, Fla. (University of North Florida)  All Day
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 WT&F  NCAA Preliminary Championship  at Jacksonville, Fla. (University of North Florida)  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>