All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Maine *  at Bangor, Maine  12:00 p.m. 49 - 43 (W) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 80 - 56 (W) AE.TV 810 & 103.1 WGY
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 6  MBB  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  7:00 p.m. 64 - 62 (W) AE.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 7  WBB  New Hampshire *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 76 - 65 (W) AmericaEast.tv
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  UMass Lowell *  at Lowell, Mass.  2:00 p.m. 64 - 51 (W) AE.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  UMass Lowell *  at Lowell, Mass.  2:00 p.m. 78 - 50 (W) AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 14  WBB  Binghamton *  at Vestal, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 82 - 49 (W) AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 73 - 58 (W) ESPN3
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MIT  Nittany Lion Challenge  at State College, Pa. - Penn State  TBA Recap
 Sat, Jan 17  WIT  Nittany Lion Challenge  at State College, Pa. - Penn State  TBA Recap
 Mon, Jan 19  MBB  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 64 - 47 (W) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 19  WBB  Stony Brook *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 69 - 59 (W) AmericaEast.tv
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  12:00 p.m. 72 - 62 (W) AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Hartford *  at West Hartford, Conn.  7:00 p.m. 62 - 53 (W) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
 MIT  Upstate Challenge  at Ithaca, N.Y. - Cornell  TBA 3rd of 8
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
 WIT  Upstate Challenge  at Ithaca, N.Y. - Cornell  TBA 2nd of 8
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Hartford *  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. Time Warner Cable SportsChannel/AE.tv
Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Jan 25  MBB  UMBC *  Albany, N.Y.  4:30 p.m. Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Live Stats Tickets
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  Vermont *  at Burlington, Vt.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Vermont *  at Burington, Vt.  7:00 p.m. Watch Live
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 MIT  Armory Collegiate Invitational  at New York, N.Y. - NYC Armory  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 WIT  Armory Collegiate Invitational  at New York, N.Y. - NYC Armory  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MLAX  Colgate (scrimmage)  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Rhode Island  Schenectady, N.Y. - Sportime  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Maine *  at Bangor, Maine - Cross Insurance Center  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 1  WTEN  Siena  Schenectady, N.Y. - Sportime  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 1  WBB  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Feb 1  WTEN  Providence  Schenectady, N.Y. - Sportime  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 4  MBB  New Hampshire *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Wed, Feb 4  WBB  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  7:00 p.m. AE.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  MLAX  Princeton/Penn (scrimmage)  at Princeton, N.J.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  Syracuse  at Syracuse, N.Y.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  UMass Lowell (Big Purple Growl) *  Albany, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. Time Warner Cable SportsChannel/AE.tv
Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  UMass Lowell *  Albany, N.Y.  7:30 p.m. Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
 Sun, Feb 8  WTEN  Marist  Schenectady, N.Y. - Sportime  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 10  MBB  Binghamton *  at Vestal, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AE.tv
 Wed, Feb 11  WBB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Live Stats Tickets
 Fri, Feb 13  WIT  Valentine Invitational  at Boston, Mass. - Boston University  TBA
 Fri, Feb 13  WTEN  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  MBB  NJIT  at Newark, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MIT  Valentine Invitational  at Boston, Mass. - Boston University  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  WIT  Millrose Games  at New York, N.Y. - NYC Armory  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  MIT  Millrose Games  at New York, N.Y. - NYC Armory  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  WTEN  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  5:30 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 17  MBB  Stony Brook *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Wed, Feb 18  WBB  UMBC *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets
 Fri, Feb 20 -
 Sat, Feb 21
 WIT  America East Indoor Championships *  at New York, N.Y. - NYC Armory  TBA
 Fri, Feb 20  WTEN  Boston College  at Chestnut Hill, Mass.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  North Florida
Florida Atlantic Tournament
 at Boca Raton, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  BSB  NC State
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach
 at Myrtle Beach, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Princeton
Florida Atlantic Tournament
 at Boca Raton, Fla.  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  MBB  Hartford *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sat, Feb 21 -
 Sun, Feb 22
 MIT  America East Indoor Championships *  at New York, N.Y. - NYC Armory  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Georgia Tech
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach
 at Myrtle Beach, S.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WLAX  Quinnipiac  at Hamden, Conn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Florida A&M
Florida Atlantic Tournament
 at Boca Raton, Fla.  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Florida International
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach
 at Myrtle Beach, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  MLAX  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Florida Atlantic
Florida Atlantic Tournament
 at Boca Raton, Fla.  4:45 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  BSB  Coastal Carolina
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach
 at Myrtle Beach, S.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Florida A&M
Florida Atlantic Tournament
 at Boca Raton, Fla.  11:15 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  WBB  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 24  MLAX  Bryant  at Smithfield, R.I.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  WTEN  Army  Schenectady, N.Y. - Sportime  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  WLAX  Manhattan  Albany, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. AE.tv
 Wed, Feb 25  MBB  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Hartford *  at West Hartford, Conn.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  BSB  Delaware State
Bob Hannah Invitational
 at Newark, Del.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Delaware
Bob Hannah Invitational
 at Newark, Del.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MLAX  Cornell  at Dallas, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WLAX  Cornell  at Ithaca, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Delaware State
Bob Hannah Invitational
 at Newark, Del.  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  Fairleigh Dickinson  Schenectady, N.Y. - Sportime  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Vermont *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AE.TV

<< Prev Month Next Month >>