All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Sep 2  WSOC  Holy Cross  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W) AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Oakland
Golden Flashes Classic
 at Kent, Ohio  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Watch Live
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Marist  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W) AmericaEast.TV
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5 -
 Sun, Sep 06
 WGLF  Nittany Lion Invitational  at State College, Pa. - Penn State Blue Course  All Day
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Kent State
Golden Flashes Classic
 at Kent, Ohio  11:00 a.m. Watch Live
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  WXC  Harry Lang Invitational  at Hamilton, N.Y. - Colgate  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  MXC  Harry Lang Invitational  at Hamilton, N.Y. - Colgate  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y.  3:30 p.m. ESPN3  WGY 810AM & 103.1FM
Tickets
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Indiana State
Golden Flashes Classic
 at Kent, Ohio  5:00 p.m. Watch Live
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  MSOC  George Mason  at Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Atlantic10.com
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Sep 8  FH  Hofstra  at Hempstead, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.  Hofstra Radio Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Sep 10  WSOC  Dartmouth  Albany, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Sep 10  MSOC  UMass  Albany, N.Y.  7:30 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 11 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 WTEN  Cornell Invitational  at Ithaca, N.Y.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Yale
Colgate Classic
 at Hamilton, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 11  FH  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  4:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Rutgers
Colgate Classic
 at Hamilton, N.Y.  10:00 a.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Rhode Island *  Albany, N.Y.  3:30 p.m. ASN  WOFX-Fox Sports 980
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Colgate
Colgate Classic
 at Hamilton, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 13 -
 Mon, Sep 14
 WGLF  Tignanelli Towson Invitational  at Towson, Md. - Towson Golf & Country Club  All Day
 Sun, Sep 13  FH  North Carolina  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Dartmouth  Albany, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Tue, Sep 15  WSOC  Quinnipiac  at Hamden, Conn.  4:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  IUPUI
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Marquette
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Watch Live
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  3:00 p.m. Broadcast CSN  WOFX-Fox Sports 980
Tickets
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Wichita State
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  Central Connecticut  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Seton Hall  at South Orange, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Watch Live (subscription)
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 20  FH  Bucknell  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
 Tue, Sep 22  MSOC  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  7:00 p.m. CampusInsiders.com
Twitter Link
 Thu, Sep 24  WSOC  Rhode Island  at Kingston, R.I.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 WTEN  Eastern Intercollegiate Championships  at West Point, N.Y.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  MXC  Coast to Coast Battle in Beantown  at Boston, Mass. - Boston College (Franklin Park)  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WXC  Coast to Coast Battle in Beantown  at Boston, Mass. - Boston College (Franklin Park)  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  FH  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  7:00 p.m. CampusInsiders.com
Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Binghamton *  at Vestal, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 WGLF  Dartmouth Women's Golf Invitational  at Hanover, N.H.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  St. Francis Brooklyn  at Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Duquesne  Albany, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.  WOFX-Fox Sports 980 Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 27  FH  Monmouth  at West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Sep 29  MSOC  Hartwick  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 1  WSOC  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 2  WXC  Paul Short Invitational  at Bethlehem, Pa. - Lehigh  9:30 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  MXC  Paul Short Invitational  at Bethlehem, Pa. - Lehigh  9:30 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  FH  Vermont *  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  New Hampshire *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Holy Cross  at Worcester, Mass.  1:00 p.m. Patriot League Live  WOFX-Fox Sports 980
Tickets
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  WGLF  Siena  Albany, N.Y. - Albany Country Club  All Day
 Sun, Oct 4  FH  New Hampshire *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  2:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  VB  Hartford *  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 6  MSOC  Syracuse  at Syracuse, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 8  WSOC  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 9 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 WTEN  Fairleigh Dickinson, Fordham, Villanova
Great Dane Invitational
 Albany, N.Y.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 9  FH  Maine *  at Orono, Maine  3:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  4:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  UMBC *  at Baltimore, Md.  2:30 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Maine *
Homecoming
 Albany, N.Y.  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Oct 11  VB  Stony Brook *  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 11  FH  Yale  at New Haven, Conn.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 WGLF  Quinnipiac Classic  at Hamden, Conn. - New Haven Country Club  All Day
 Wed, Oct 14  MSOC  Hartford *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 15  WSOC  Hartford *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 16  FH  UMass Lowell *  at Lowell, Mass.  3:30 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 17  MXC  Great Dane Invitational  Albany, N.Y.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  WXC  Great Dane Invitational  Albany, N.Y.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Villanova *  Albany, N.Y.  3:30 p.m. ASN  WOFX-Fox Sports 980
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 17  MSOC  UMass Lowell *  Albany, N.Y.  8:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  Vermont *  at Burlington, Vt.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 18  FH  Vermont *  at Burlington, Vt.  2:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 18  VB  UMass Lowell *  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 20  FH  Cornell  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 20  MSOC  Boston University  at Boston, Mass.  7:00 p.m. Patriot League Network
Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 22 -
 Mon, Oct 26
 WTEN  ITA East Regionals  at Hanover, N.H.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 22  WSOC  UMass Lowell *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 23  FH  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Binghamton *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 WGLF  Delaware Lady Blue Hen Invitational  at Rehoboth Beach, Del. - Rehoboth Country Club  All Day
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  New Hampshire *  Albany, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 25  FH  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.tv
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  Maine *  Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 29  WSOC  America East Quarterfinals
America East Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  Hartford *  at West Hartford, Conn.  7:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  MXC  America East Championships *  at Stony Brook, N.Y. - Stony Brook  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  WXC  America East Championships *  at Stony Brook, N.Y. - Stony Brook  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  Vermont *  at Burlington, Vt.  1:00 p.m. AmericaEast.TV
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Richmond *  at Richmond, Va.  3:30 p.m. Broadcast  WOFX-Fox Sports 980 Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Verizon Skype Mobile