UAlbany: No Current Scores
spacer
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 3,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Maine
Sat Jan 3,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Maine vs UAlbany
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Albany vs New Hampshire
Wed Jan 7,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W New Hampshire vs UAlbany
Wed Jan 7,2015 8:49 PM (ET) Basketball - W St. Francis Brooklyn vs UAlbany
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Albany vs UMass Lowell
Sun Jan 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs UMass Lowell
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Binghamton vs UAlbany
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Binghamton
Mon Jan 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Albany vs Stony Brook
Mon Jan 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W Stony Brook vs UAlbany
Thu Jan 22,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs UMBC
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Albany vs Hartford
Sun Jan 25,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Basketball - W Hartford vs UAlbany -
Sun Jan 25,2015 1:40 PM (ET) Basketball - W Stony Brook vs UAlbany
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:03 PM (ET) Basketball - W HARTFORD vs UAlbany
Sun Jan 25,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Basketball - M UMBC vs UAlbany
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Albany vs Vermont
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Vermont
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Basketball - M Albany vs Maine
Sun Feb 1,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W MAINE vs UAlbany
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M New Hampshire vs Albany
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs New Hampshire
Fri Feb 6,2015 12:52 PM (ET) Basketball - M New Hampshire vs UAlbany
Sat Feb 7,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UMass Lowell vs UAlbany
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Basketball - M UMass Lowell vs UAlbany
Tue Feb 10,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Albany vs Binghamton
Wed Feb 11,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W Binghamton vs UAlbany
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Albany vs New Jersey Inst Tech
Tue Feb 17,2015 2:59 PM (ET) Basketball - M UMass Lowell vs UAlbany
Tue Feb 17,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Stony Brook vs Albany
Wed Feb 18,2015 4:24 PM (ET) Basketball - W Binghamton vs UAlbany
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UMBC vs UAlbany
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Hartford vs Albany
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Albany vs Quinnipiac
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Drexel
Sun Feb 22,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Stony Brook
Tue Feb 24,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Bryant
Wed Feb 25,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Manhattan vs UAlbany -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Albany vs UMBC
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Hartford
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Cornell
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W Vermont vs UAlbany
Wed Mar 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Maine vs UAlbany
Sat Mar 7,2015 3:42 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UMass vs UAlbany
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W Vermont vs UAlbany
Sat Mar 7,2015 7:41 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Central Connecticut vs UAlbany
Sun Mar 8,2015 10:32 AM (ET) Lacrosse - M Central Connecticut vs UAlbany
Sun Mar 8,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M New Hampshire vs UAlbany
Sun Mar 8,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Basketball - W UMBC vs UAlbany
Thu Mar 12,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Softball University at Albany vs Niagara
Thu Mar 12,2015 12:15 PM (ET) Softball Bucknell vs University at Albany
Fri Mar 13,2015 12:15 PM (ET) Softball Creighton vs Albany
Fri Mar 13,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball Valparaiso vs University at Albany
Fri Mar 13,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Basketball - W Hartford vs UAlbany
Sat Mar 14,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Softball University at Albany vs South Dakota
Sat Mar 14,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Basketball - M Stony Brook vs UAlbany
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Stony Brook
Sat Mar 14,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball University at Albany vs South Dakota
Sun Mar 15,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Basketball - M Iona vs UAlbany
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Iona vs UAlbany -
Mon Mar 16,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Softball St. Peter's vs University at Albany
Mon Mar 16,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball University at Albany vs Wisconsin Green Bay
Tue Mar 17,2015 10:00 AM (ET) Softball University at Albany vs St. Peter's
Tue Mar 17,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball Green Bay vs Albany -
Tue Mar 17,2015 2:49 PM (ET) Softball Wisconsin Green Bay vs University at Albany
Tue Mar 17,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Albany vs Canisius
Thu Mar 19,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Duke
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Hartford vs UAlbany
Wed Mar 25,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Harvard
Sat Mar 28,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W UNH vs UAlbany
Sat Mar 28,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UMass Lowell vs UAlbany
Wed Apr 1,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W VERMONT vs UAlbany
Wed Apr 1,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Softball UConn vs University at Albany
Thu Apr 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Syracuse
Sat Apr 4,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W UAlbany vs Stony Brook
Sun Apr 5,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Hartford vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 5,2015 12:39 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UMass Lowell vs UAlbany
Sun Apr 5,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Hartford vs University at Albany
Mon Apr 6,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Hartford vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 7,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Softball Bryant vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 7,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Binghamton
Wed Apr 8,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Brown vs UAlbany
Fri Apr 10,2015 5:38 PM (ET) Softball UMBC vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 11,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball UMBC vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball NJIT vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball NJIT vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 12,2015 11:30 AM (ET) Softball UMBC vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball NJIT vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 12,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Softball UMBC vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 12,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Baseball New Jersey Inst Tech vs Albany -
Mon Apr 13,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Dartmouth vs UAlbany
Tue Apr 14,2015 2:54 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Colgate vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball St. John's vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Colgate vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 14,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Colgate vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Bryant
Wed Apr 15,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Cornell vs University at Albany
Wed Apr 15,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Cornell vs University at Albany
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W UAlbany vs Binghamton
Sat Apr 18,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Yale vs UAlbany
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W UAlbany vs Syracuse
Tue Apr 21,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Siena
Sat Apr 25,2015 11:01 AM (ET) Lacrosse - W Colgate vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W UMBC vs UAlbany
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Stony Brook vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Baseball Stony Brook vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 25,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UMBC vs UAlbany
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Stony Brook vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Stony Brook vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 28,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Stony Brook vs University at Albany
Wed Apr 29,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Siena vs University at Albany
Wed Apr 29,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Siena vs University at Albany
Thu Apr 30,2015 11:24 AM (ET) Lacrosse - M Vermont vs Stony Brook
Thu Apr 30,2015 7:13 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Vermont vs Stony Brook
Fri May 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Hartford vs University at Albany
Fri May 1,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Hartford vs University at Albany
Fri May 1,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Vermont vs Albany
Sat May 2,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball UMass Lowell vs Albany
Sat May 2,2015 9:11 AM (ET) Lacrosse - M Hartford vs UAlbany
Sat May 2,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball UMass Lowell vs Albany
Sat May 2,2015 12:30 PM (ET) Softball Hartford vs University at Albany
Sun May 3,2015 11:15 AM (ET) Baseball UMass Lowell vs University at Albany
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball UMass Lowell vs Albany -
Fri May 8,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Albany vs Penn GameTracker">
Sat May 9,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Cornell
Fri May 15,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball University of Maine vs University at Albany
Fri May 15,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball University of Maine vs University at Albany
Sat May 16,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball University of Maine vs University at Albany
Sat May 16,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Notre Dame
Fri Aug 21,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Davidson -
Mon Aug 24,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Campbell -
Wed Sep 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Holy Cross vs UAlbany -
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Marist vs UAlbany -
Thu Sep 10,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Dartmouth vs UAlbany -
Sun Sep 20,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Seton Hall -
Thu Sep 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Rhode Island -
Sun Sep 27,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs UMBC -
Thu Oct 1,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Binghamton vs UAlbany -
Fri Oct 9,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Volleyball UAlbany vs UMBC -
Thu Oct 15,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Hartford vs UAlbany -
Thu Oct 22,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UMass Lowell vs UAlbany -
Sun Oct 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Maine vs UAlbany -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Verizon Skype Mobile