spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 4,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Northeastern
Sat Jan 4,2014 6:23 PM (ET) Basketball - M Hartford vs UAlbany
Wed Jan 8,2014 6:47 PM (ET) Basketball - M UMBC vs UAlbany
Thu Jan 9,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Vermont
Sun Jan 12,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Hartford
Thu Jan 16,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs UMass Lowell
Sat Jan 18,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W MAINE vs University at Albany
Mon Jan 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W Albany vs Binghamton
Mon Jan 20,2014 7:18 PM (ET) Basketball - M Binghamton vs UAlbany
Thu Jan 23,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W New Hampshire vs University at Albany
Tue Jan 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UMBC vs University at Albany
Wed Jan 29,2014 6:41 PM (ET) Basketball - M Stony Brook vs UAlbany
Thu Jan 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Stony Brook
Sat Feb 1,2014 7:22 PM (ET) Basketball - M Vermont vs UAlbany
Tue Feb 4,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UMass Lowell vs University at Albany
Wed Feb 5,2014 6:19 PM (ET) Basketball - M UMass Lowell vs UAlbany
Fri Feb 7,2014 3:32 PM (ET) Basketball - W Vermont vs University at Albany
Fri Feb 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W HARTFORD vs University at Albany
Tue Feb 11,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs UMBC
Sat Feb 15,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Maine vs UAlbany
Sun Feb 16,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs Maine
Sun Feb 16,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Syracuse
Wed Feb 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W Binghamton vs University at Albany
Fri Feb 21,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Albany vs Bryant
Sat Feb 22,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Drexel vs University at Albany
Wed Feb 26,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W Albany vs New Hampshire
Sat Mar 1,2014 11:19 AM (ET) Lacrosse - M Stony Brook vs University at Albany
Sat Mar 1,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Harvard vs ALBANYM
Sat Mar 1,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W Stony Brook vs University at Albany
Sat Mar 1,2014 3:01 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Quinnipiac vs UAlbany
Sun Mar 2,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Basketball - M Stony Brook vs Albany
Wed Mar 5,2014 11:09 AM (ET) Lacrosse - W UNH vs Vermont
Fri Mar 7,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Binghamton vs University at Albany
Sat Mar 8,2014 9:55 AM (ET) Lacrosse - W UNH vs Vermont
Sat Mar 8,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M New Hampshire vs Vermont -
Sat Mar 8,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs UMass
Sat Mar 8,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M UMBC vs Albany -
Sat Mar 8,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Maine vs Stony Brook -
Sat Mar 8,2014 8:00 PM (ET) Basketball - M Binghamton vs Hartford -
Sat Mar 15,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Bryant vs University at Albany
Sun Mar 16,2014 1:14 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Cornell vs UAlbany
Sat Mar 22,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W HOFSTRA vs UAlbany
Sun Mar 23,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Basketball - W UAlbany vs West Virginia
Tue Mar 25,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Canisius vs University at Albany
Sat Mar 29,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Binghamton vs UAlbany
Sat Mar 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Vermont vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 1,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Albany vs Syracuse
Wed Apr 2,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Siena vs Albany -
Wed Apr 2,2014 4:40 PM (ET) Softball Siena vs Albany -
Fri Apr 4,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Johns Hopkins
Sat Apr 5,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball UMass Lowell vs Albany
Sat Apr 5,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Maine vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 5,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball UMass Lowell vs Albany
Sat Apr 5,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Maine vs Albany -
Sun Apr 6,2014 10:47 AM (ET) Softball Maine vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 6,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Maine vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 6,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Hartford
Sun Apr 6,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball UMass Lowell vs Albany
Tue Apr 8,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Binghamton vs University at Albany
Tue Apr 8,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball University at Albany vs Marist
Tue Apr 8,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Binghamton vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 12,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Stony Brook vs UAlbany
Sat Apr 12,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball UMBC vs Albany
Sat Apr 12,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball UMBC vs Albany
Sat Apr 12,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Stony Brook vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 13,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball UMBC vs Albany
Wed Apr 16,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Columbia vs UAlbany
Thu Apr 17,2014 10:30 AM (ET) Lacrosse - W Columbia vs UAlbany
Sat Apr 19,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs UMBC
Tue Apr 22,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Siena vs University at Albany
Wed Apr 23,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Albany
Sat Apr 26,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Softball UMass Lowell vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Stony Brook vs Albany
Sat Apr 26,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Softball UMass Lowell vs University at Albany
Sat Apr 26,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Binghamton vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 27,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Softball UMass Lowell vs University at Albany
Sun Apr 27,2014 4:15 PM (ET) Baseball Stony Brook vs Albany
Thu May 1,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M Albany vs Stony Brook
Fri May 2,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Vermont vs Albany
Sat May 3,2014 10:00 AM (ET) Lacrosse - M UMBC vs UAlbany
Sun May 4,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - W Albany vs Stony Brook
Sat May 10,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Loyola
Sat May 17,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse - M UAlbany vs Notre Dame
Sat May 17,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Binghamton vs Albany -
Sat May 17,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Binghamton vs Albany -
Sun May 18,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Binghamton vs Albany -
Fri Aug 22,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer UAlbany vs Saint Mary's (CA)
Fri Aug 29,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer - M Appalachian State vs Albany
Fri Aug 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball UAlbany vs Delaware
Fri Aug 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Syracuse vs UAlbany -
Sat Aug 30,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Volleyball Rhode Island vs UAlbany
Sat Aug 30,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Loyola (Chicago) vs UAlbany
Sat Aug 30,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Football Holy Cross vs Albany
Sun Aug 31,2014 2:30 PM (ET) Soccer - M Albany vs James Madison
Sun Aug 31,2014 2:30 PM (ET) Soccer - M Albany vs James Madison
Sun Aug 31,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Siena vs UAlbany -
Fri Sep 5,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Iona vs UAlbany
Fri Sep 5,2014 4:33 PM (ET) Soccer - W Iona vs UAlbany
Fri Sep 5,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Boston College vs UAlbany
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Soccer - M Colgate vs UAlbany
Sat Sep 6,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball UAlbany vs Yale
Sat Sep 6,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Albany vs Syracuse
Sat Sep 6,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Minnesota vs UAlbany
Sun Sep 7,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Albany vs Cornell
Sun Sep 7,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer - M Monmouth vs UAlbany
Sun Sep 7,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Holy Cross
Sun Sep 7,2014 2:48 PM (ET) Soccer - M UAlbany vs Cornell
Wed Sep 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) W Soccer UAlbany vs Dartmouth
Wed Sep 10,2014 7:01 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Dartmouth
Fri Sep 12,2014 9:00 AM (ET) Volleyball UC Riverside vs UAlbany
Fri Sep 12,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Rhode Island vs UAlbany
Fri Sep 12,2014 5:30 PM (ET) Volleyball Grand Canyon vs UAlbany
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Soccer - M Iona vs UAlbany
Fri Sep 12,2014 8:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Albany vs University of the Pacific
Sat Sep 13,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Volleyball UAlbany vs Northern Arizona
Sun Sep 14,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Saint Peter's vs UAlbany
Sun Sep 14,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Albany vs Stanford
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Columbia
Sat Sep 20,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer - M Albany vs Hartwick
Sat Sep 20,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Volleyball UAlbany vs Syracuse
Sun Sep 21,2014 10:00 AM (ET) Volleyball Cornell vs UAlbany
Sun Sep 21,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Albany vs Virginia
Sun Sep 21,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Northeastern
Sun Sep 21,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Colgate vs UAlbany
Tue Sep 23,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - M Lafayette vs UAlbany
Thu Sep 25,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W NJIT vs UAlbany
Sat Sep 27,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Football Columbia vs ALBANY
Sat Sep 27,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - M Albany vs Rhode Island
Sun Sep 28,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Princeton vs UAlbany
Sun Sep 28,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Hartford
Tue Sep 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - M St. Francis Brooklyn vs UAlbany
Wed Oct 1,2014 2:38 PM (ET) Field Hockey Siena vs UAlbany
Thu Oct 2,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W New Hampshire vs UAlbany
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball UAlbany vs UMass Lowell
Sat Oct 4,2014 11:36 AM (ET) Soccer - M Vermont vs UAlbany
Sat Oct 4,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey UMass Lowell vs UAlbany
Sat Oct 4,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Football James Madison vs ALBANY
Sun Oct 5,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball UAlbany vs New Hampshire
Sun Oct 5,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Vermont vs UAlbany
Sun Oct 5,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Lafayette vs UAlbany
Thu Oct 9,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs UMass Lowell
Fri Oct 10,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Albany vs New Hampshire
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer - M Albany vs UMass Lowell
Sat Oct 11,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Albany vs Dartmouth
Sat Oct 11,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Football RICHMOND vs ALBANY
Wed Oct 15,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - M Albany vs New Hampshire
Thu Oct 16,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W UAlbany vs Binghamton
Sat Oct 18,2014 6:07 PM (ET) Soccer - M UMBC vs UAlbany
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer - W Stony Brook vs UAlbany
Thu Oct 23,2014 6:52 PM (ET) Soccer - W UMBC vs UAlbany
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer - M Stony Brook vs UAlbany
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball UAlbany vs Binghamton
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:47 PM (ET) Soccer - M Maine vs UAlbany
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Maine vs UAlbany
Sat Oct 25,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Football COLGATE vs ALBANY
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.