Athletic Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPORT COACH CAMPUS ADDRESS

PHONE

(518)

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Vice President for Athletic Administration and

Director of Athletics

Lee McElroy RACC 212 442-2562 lmcelroy@uamail.albany.edu
Deputy Athletics Director

Rick Coe

RACC 208 591-8566

rcoe@uamail.albany.edu

Associate AD/External Affairs Charlie Voelker RACC 206 442-3310 cvoelker@uamail.albany.edu

Associate AD/Student-Life Enrichment & Equity (SWA)

Jan Brown RACC 204 442-4107 jbrown@uamail.albany.edu

Assistant AD/Media Relations 

Brian DePasquale

PE 307

442-3072

bdepasquale@uamail.albany.edu

Assistant AD/Compliance

Wayne Bridgeman RACC 205 437-3645 wbridgeman@uamail.albany.edu

Assistant AD/

Equipment & Operations

Kevin Galuski PE B-16 442-3059 kgaluski@uamail.albany.edu

Assistant AD/

Student-Life Enrichment

Carl Anderson PE 314 437-3788 clanderson@uamail.albany.edu

Assistant AD/ Facilities, 

Scheduling, Game Management

& Community Outreach

Cara White RACC F-41 442-3336 cawhite@uamail.albany.edu
Assistant AD/Marketing & Tickets

Rob Totaro

PE 135

437-4415

rtotaro@uamail.albany.edu

Assistant AD/Recreation & Aquatics

Maria Moon PE B-104 442-3067 mmoon@uamail.albany.edu
Assistant to Director of Athletics

Cathy Probst

RACC 212

442-2562

cprobst@uamail.albany.edu

Director, Athletic Development

Don Ostrom

PE 308

437-4416

dostrom@uamail.albany.edu

Senior Major Gift Officer

Mary Johnson

PE 308

442-5445

mjohnson@uamail.albany.edu

Director, Student-Athlete

Support Services

Jennifer Svatik

PE 314

442-3361

jsvatik@uamail.albany.edu

Assistant Dir., Internal Operations

Matt Roche

RACC 203

442-3054

mroche@uamail.albany.edu

Head Athletic Trainer Jay Geiger RACC A-25 442-3725 jgeiger@uamail.albany.edu
Director, Strength & Conditioning Tony Tullock PE 218 442-3018 atullock@uamail.albany.edu
Assistant AD for Business Operations Sylvia Ulion RACC 207 442-3044 sulion@uamail.albany.edu
Baseball Jon Mueller PE 125 442-3014 jmueller@uamail.albany.edu
Basketball (M) Will Brown PE 327 442-3036
Basketball (W) Trina Patterson PE 341 442-3062 tpatterson@uamail.albany.edu
Cross Country (Men/Women) Craig McVey PE 134A 442-3057 cmcvey@uamail.albany.edu
Field Hockey Phil Sykes PE 339  442-3017

psykes@uamail.albany.edu

Football Bob Ford PE 312 442-3052 rford@uamail.albany.edu
Golf (W) Richard Sauers PE B-57 442-3811 rsauers@uamail.albany.edu
Indoor Track (Men/Women) Roberto Vives PE 134 442-3064 rvives@uamail.albany.edu
Lacrosse (M) Scott Marr PE 227 442-3015 smarr@uamail.albany.edu
Lacrosse (W) Lindsey Hart PE 133 442-3204 lhart@uamail.albany.edu
Outdoor Track (Men/Women) Roberto Vives PE 134 442-3064 rvives@uamail.albany.edu
Soccer (M) Johan Aarnio PE 331 442-3065 jaarnio@uamail.albany.edu
Soccer (W)   Mary-Frances Monroe PE 125 442-3043

mmonroe@uamail.albany.edu

Softball Chris Cannata PE 125 442-4391 ccannata@uamail.albany.edu
Tennis (W) Elissa Kinard PE B-57 442-3048 ekinard@uamail.albany.edu
Volleyball (W) Kelly Sheffield PE 125 442-3039 ksheffield@uamail.albany.edu