Sports Medicine

UAlbany Sports Information

Sports Medicine Staff 


Jay Geiger
MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
jgeiger@albany.edu
518-442-3725

Sports:
Football

Women's Golf

 


Mary Kate Hedderman
MS, ATC, NSCA-CPT
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mhedderman@albany.edu
518-591-8532

Sports:
Field Hockey
Softball
 


Kimberly Wersted
MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kwersted@albany.edu
518-591-8531

Sports:
Women's Soccer
Women's Lacrosse


Joseph Tegnander
MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jtegnander@albany.edu
518-442-3725

Sports:
Football

Women's Golf

 

Anthony Benyarko
MS, ATC, CES
Assistant Athletic Trainer
abenyarko@albany.edu
518-442-3725

Sports:
Men's Soccer
Men's Lacrosse

 


John Sylak
MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jsylak@albany.edu
518-442-3725

Sports:
Men's Basketball


Rebecca Sanger
MS, ATC
518-442-3725

Sports:
Women's Basketball
 

Jay Peacock
ATC/PT
jpeacock@albany.edu
518-442-3725

Sports:
Baseball
and Physical Therapist
 

Jen Hathaway, LMT
Back in Balance Therapeutic Massage
Massage Therapist


Molly Trott
MS, ATC
518-442-3725

Sports:

Cross Country

Track and Field

       

 

Pre-Participation Questionnaires

New/Transfer Student-Athlete Form

Returning Student-Athlete Form

Primary Insurance Form

Sickle Cell Trait Testing

 

 

 


Directions

 

Dr. Richard Alfred
Dr. Maxwell Alley
Dr. Shankar Das
Dr. James Schneider
Dr. Todd Shatynski
Dr. Michael Flaherty

General Practice Physicians

Dr. Rebecca Kobos
Dr. Anthony Marinello
Capital Care Medical Group

 

 

UAlbany Health Center

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

MORE FROM ALBANY Athletics

MORE HEADLINES