Track & Field - M:  Jun 25  UAlbany , USA Outdoor Junior Track & Field Championship 
spacer
Staff Directory

Albany Athletics
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222



Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics Administration   Return To Top
Mark Benson, Director of Athletics (518) 442-2562 mabenson@albany.edu
Jerry Koloskie, Deputy Athletic Director (518) 591-8566 gkoloskie@albany.edu
Cara White, Senior Women's Administrator (518) 442-2639 cwhite@albany.edu
Charlie Voelker, Assoc. A.D of External Affairs (518) 442-3310 cvoelker@albany.edu
Carl Anderson, Associate Athletic Director for Student Services (518) 437-3788 canderson2@albany.edu
Bob Ford, Athletics Development (518) 442-3034 rford@albany.edu
Casey Crandall, Director of Athletics Development (518) 437-4969 ccrandall@albany.edu
Teresa Harrison, Faculty Representative & IAAB Chair (518) 442-4883 tharrison@albany.edu
Cathy Probst, Assistant to the Director of Athletics (518) 442-2562 cprobst@albany.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Lizzie Barlow, Director of Media Relations (Football, Baseball, Softball, Golf) (518) 442-3359 ebarlow2@albany.edu
Brooke Rayder, Assistant Director of Media Relations (Men's Soccer, Field Hockey, Men's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse, Tennis) (518) 442-5733 brayder@albany.edu
Dave Vatz, Assistant Director of Media Relations (Women's Soccer, Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Men's Lacrosse) (518) 442-3072 dvatz@albany.edu
John Reilly, Graduate Assistant (Cross Country, Track & Field) (518) 442-4511 reilly.john13@gmail.com
Laura Remia, Dir. Web Development and Video Production (518) 442-3108 lremia@albany.edu
Business Office   Return To Top
Matt Roche, Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations (518) 442-3054 mroche@albany.edu
Matt Fischer, Staff Assistant (518) 442-3047 mfischer@albany.edu
Travis Wilson, Staff Assistant (518) 442-2654 twilson@albany.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Eryn Cook, Assoc. A.D for Compliance (518) 442-3005 ecook2@albany.edu
Nicole Branchini, Compliance Coordinator (518) 442-3045 nbranchini@albany.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Steve Agars, Assistant Equipment Manager (Women's Basketball, Men's Lacrosse) (518) 442-3058 sagars@albany.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Cara White, Associate Athletics Director for Facilities, Scheduling & Game Management (518) 442-2639 cwhite@albany.edu
Eric Fletcher, Assistant Director of Event Management and Game Operations (518) 442-3074 efletcher@albany.edu
Marek Roczniak, Assistant Director of Facilities & Game Management (518) 442-3336 froczniak@albany.edu
Shaun Lynch, Grounds Manager (518) 442-4350 jlynch@albany.edu
Marketing/Promotions and Corporate Sponsorship   Return To Top
Charlie Voelker, Assoc. A.D of External Affairs (518) 442-3310 cvoelker@albany.edu
James Troutman, Interim Ticket Manager (518) 437-4415 jtroutman@albany.edu
Patty Palmer, Cheerleading Advisor (518) 442-3339 coachpalm@aol.com
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Jay Geiger, Head Athletic Trainer (518) 442-3725 jgeiger@albany.edu
Anthony Benyarko, Assistant Athletic Trainer (518) 442-3725 abenyarko@albany.edu
Mary Kate Hedderman, Assistant Athletic Trainer (518) 591-8532 mhedderman@albany.edu
John Sylak, Assistant Athletic Trainer (518) 442-3725 jsylak@albany.edu
Joe Tegnander, Assistant Athletic Trainer (518) 442-3725 jtegnander@albany.edu
Kim Wersted, Assistant Athletic Trainer (518) 591-8531 kwersted@albany.edu
Taras Kostyk, Graduate Assistant (518) 442-3725 tkostyk@albany.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Tony Tullock, Assistant A.D for Athletic Performance (518) 442-3018 atullock@albany.edu
Conor Hughes, Head Strength and Condition Coach (518) 442-3018 chughes@albany.edu
Bridget Pryal, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Student-Athlete Services   Return To Top
Carl Anderson, Associate Athletic Director for Student Services (518) 437-3788 canderson2@albany.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jon Mueller, Head Coach (518) 442-3014 jmueller@albany.edu
Drew Pearce, Associate Head Coach (518) 591-8650 kpearce@albany.edu
Jeff Kaier, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3337 jkaier@albany.edu
Pete Eichner, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Basketball - M   Return To Top
Will Brown, Head Coach (518) 442-3036 wbrown@albany.edu
Chad ODonnell, Associate Head Coach (518) 442-3325 codonnell@albany.edu
Jon Iati, Assistant Coach (518) 591-8573 jpiati@albany.edu
Josh Pelletier, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3006 jpelletier@albany.edu
Jared Knotts, Director of Basketball Operations (518) 442-3036 jknotts@albany.edu
Blake Metcalf, Video Coordinator bmetcalf@albany.edu
Basketball - W   Return To Top
Katie Abrahamson-Henderson, Head Coach (518) 442-3062 coachabe@albany.edu
Mary Grimes, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (518) 442-3089 mgrimes@albany.edu
Tahnee Balerio, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3050 tbalerio@albany.edu
Isoken Uzamere, Assistant Coach (518) 437-3731 iuzamere@albany.edu
Keyana Williams, Director of Basketball Operations (518) 442-3050 kwilliams3@albany.edu
Cross Country - M   Return To Top
Matt Jones, Head Coach (518) 527-8423 mjones@albany.edu
Deshaya Williams, Assistant Coach (518) 380-4288 dwilliams6@albany.edu
Roberto Vives, Director of Track & Field/Cross Country (518) 209-1973 rvives@albany.edu
Dylan Lowry, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Larry Ramirez, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Cross Country - W   Return To Top
Matt Jones, Head Coach (518) 527-8423 mjones@albany.edu
Deshaya Williams, Assistant Coach (518) 380-4288 dwilliams6@albany.edu
Roberto Vives, Director of Track & Field/Cross Country (518) 209-1973 rvives@albany.edu
Dylan Lowry, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Larry Ramirez, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Field Hockey   Return To Top
Phil Sykes, Head Coach (518) 442-3017 psykes@albany.edu
Andy Thornton, Associate Head Coach (518) 442-3713 athornton@albany.edu
Michelle Simpson, Assistant Coach (518) 925-2194 msimpson1@albany.edu
Football   Return To Top
Greg Gattuso, Head Coach (518) 442-3052 ggattuso@albany.edu
Bernard Clark, Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach (518) 442-3011 bclark2@albany.edu
Joe Bernard, Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs Coach (518) 442-3510 jbernard2@albany.edu
Nate Byham, Tight Ends Coach
Delbert Cowsette, Defensive Line Coach (518) 442-3052 dcowsette@albany.edu
Jeff Dittman, Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Assistant Coach (518) 442-3097 jdittman@albany.edu
Jay Foster, Defensive Backs Coach jfoster@albany.edu
Gabe Luvara, Assistant Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach (518) 442-3052 gluvara@albany.edu
Ryan McCarthy, Quarterbacks Coach/Pass Game Coordinator (518) 442-3051 rmccarthy@albany.edu
Aaron Smith, Wide Receivers Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (518) 442-3179 asmith26@albany.edu
Jim Sweeney, Offensive Line Coach (518) 442-3179 jsweeney@albany.edu
Nick Sanchez, Corners Coach/Director of Operations 518-442-3097 nsanchez4@albany.edu
Kellen ONeill, Offensive Assistant koneill@albany.edu
Dave Plungas, Defensive Assistant dplungas@albany.edu
Conor Hughes, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (518) 442-3018 chughes@albany.edu
Golf - W   Return To Top
Colleen Cashman-McSween, Head Coach 518-442-3339 cmcsween@albany.edu
Indoor Track - M   Return To Top
Roberto Vives, Head Coach (518) 209-1973 rvives@albany.edu
Junior Burnett, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3064 jb958724@uamail.albany.edu
Matt Jones, Assistant Coach (518) 527-8423 mjones@albany.edu
Nadir Simohamed, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3064 nsimohamed@albany.edu
Deshaya Williams, Assistant Coach (518) 380-4288 dwilliams6@albany.edu
Todd Wolin, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (518) 265-9388 twolin@albany.edu
Yushanni Durrant, Volunteer Coach
Abel Gilet, Volunteer Coach
Christen Griffin, Director of Operations
Dieuseul Joseph, Volunteer Coach
Dylan Lowry, Volunteer Coach
Justin Metzger, Volunteer Coach/Pole Vault
Larry Ramirez, Volunteer Coach
Jonathan Santana, Volunteer Coach
Indoor Track - W   Return To Top
Roberto Vives, Head Coach (518) 209-1973 rvives@albany.edu
Junior Burnett, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3064 jb958724@uamail.albany.edu
Matt Jones, Assistant Coach (518) 527-8423 mjones@albany.edu
Nadir Simohamed, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3064 nsimohamed@albany.edu
Deshaya Williams, Assistant Coach (518) 380-4288 dwilliams6@albany.edu
Todd Wolin, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (518) 265-9388 twolin@albany.edu
Yushanni Durrant, Volunteer Coach
Abel Gilet, Volunteer Coach
Christen Griffin, Director of Operations
Dieuseul Joseph, Volunteer Coach
Dylan Lowry, Volunteer Coach
Justin Metzger, Volunteer Coach/Pole Vault
Larry Ramirez, Volunteer Coach
Jonathan Santana, Volunteer Coach
Lacrosse - M   Return To Top
Scott Marr, Head Coach (518) 442-3015 smarr@albany.edu
Liam Gleason, Associate Head Coach (518) 591-8570 lgleason@albany.edu
Eric Wolf, Assistant Coach (518) 591-8570 ewolf@albany.edu
Donald Shea, Director of Lacrosse Operations (518) 591-8570
Brett Queener, Volunteer Assistant
Lacrosse - W   Return To Top
John Battaglino, Head Coach (518) 442-3204 jbattaglino@albany.edu
Jessica Davos, Assistant Coach (518) 591-8569 jdavos@albany.edu
Tee Ladouceur, Assistant Coach (518) 591-8569 tladouceur@albany.edu
Soccer - M   Return To Top
Trevor Gorman, Head Coach (518) 442-2652 tgorman@albany.edu
Bill Boyle, Assistant Coach (518) 591-8567 wboyle@albany.edu
Bubby Leasure, Assistant Coach eleasure@albany.edu
Soccer - W   Return To Top
Caitlin Cucchiella, Head Coach (518) 442-3043 ccolfer2@albany.edu
Nick Bochette, Associate Head Coach (518) 591-8653 nbochette@albany.edu
Mark Van Leuven, Assistant Coach
Lamya Zikry, Director of Gameday Operations
Softball   Return To Top
Chris Cannata, Head Coach (518) 442-4391 ccannata@albany.edu
Jack Coons, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Joe Reardon, Assistant Coach (518) 591-8652 hitking20@aol.com
Tennis - W   Return To Top
Gordon Graham, Head Coach (518) 442-3048 ggraham@albany.edu
Andjela Kankaras, Assistant Coach
Track & Field - M   Return To Top
Roberto Vives, Head Coach (518) 209-1973 rvives@albany.edu
Junior Burnett, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3064 jb958724@uamail.albany.edu
Matt Jones, Assistant Coach (518) 527-8423 mjones@albany.edu
Nadir Simohamed, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3064 nsimohamed@albany.edu
Deshaya Williams, Assistant Coach (518) 380-4288 dwilliams6@albany.edu
Todd Wolin, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (518) 265-9388 twolin@albany.edu
Yushanni Durrant, Volunteer Coach
Abel Gilet, Volunteer Coach
Christen Griffin, Director of Operations
Dieuseul Joseph, Volunteer Coach
Dylan Lowry, Volunteer Coach
Justin Metzger, Volunteer Coach/Pole Vault
Larry Ramirez, Volunteer Coach
Jonathan Santana, Volunteer Coach
Track & Field - W   Return To Top
Roberto Vives, Head Coach (518) 209-1973 rvives@albany.edu
Junior Burnett, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3064 jb958724@uamail.albany.edu
Matt Jones, Assistant Coach (518) 527-8423 mjones@albany.edu
Nadir Simohamed, Assistant Coach (518) 442-3064 nsimohamed@albany.edu
Deshaya Williams, Assistant Coach (518) 380-4288 dwilliams6@albany.edu
Todd Wolin, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (518) 265-9388 twolin@albany.edu
Yushanni Durrant, Volunteer Coach
Abel Gilet, Volunteer Coach
Christen Griffin, Director of Operations
Dieuseul Joseph, Volunteer Coach
Dylan Lowry, Volunteer Coach
Justin Metzger, Volunteer Coach/Pole Vault
Larry Ramirez, Volunteer Coach
Jonathan Santana, Volunteer Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
MJ Engstrom, Head Coach (518) 442-3039 mengstrom@albany.edu
Josh Pickard, Assistant Coach
Traci Vandegrift, Graduate Assistant Manager
Bridget Pryal, Strength and Conditioning Coach
Verizon Skype Mobile