2014 Golf Outing
Soccer-M - 2013 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 6 - 11 - 4 America East: 3 - 3 - 1 Home: 4 - 4 - 2 Away: 1 - 5 - 2 Neutral: 1 - 2

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
2013 Ryan Rossi Memorial Tournament
  Fri, Aug 30  Cal State Northridge - at Northridge, Calif   10:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sun, Sep 01  Cal State Fullerton - at Northridge, Calif   5:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
 
spacer
  Sat, Sep 07  Lehigh - Albany, N.Y. (Union College - The Turf at College Park)   7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
 
  Tue, Sep 10  Iona - at New Rochelle, N.Y.   3:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 13  Bucknell - Albany, N.Y. (Union College – Frank Bailey Field)   8:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
 
  Sun, Sep 15  Fairleigh Dickinson 22 Albany, N.Y.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 
  Fri, Sep 20  Monmouth - at West Long Branch, N.J.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
  Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 25  Siena - Albany, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) 2OT
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Sep 28  Dartmouth - at Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
 
  Fri, Oct 04  Stony Brook * - at Stony Brook, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) OT
 
  Tue, Oct 08  Yale - Albany, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 12  UMBC * 8 at Baltimore, Md.   2:30 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
AmericaEast.tv  
Play Video Clip
  Wed, Oct 16  UMass-Lowell * - Albany, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
AmericaEast.tv  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 19  Vermont * - at Burlington, Vt.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
Broadcast  
  Tue, Oct 22  Syracuse - Albany, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
AmericaEast.tv  
  Sat, Oct 26  New Hampshire * - Albany, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) 2OT
AmericaEast.tv  
Play Video Clip
  Tue, Oct 29  Hartwick - Albany, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
AmericaEast.tv  
  Sat, Nov 02  Hartford * - Albany, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
AmericaEast.tv  
Play Video Clip
  Wed, Nov 06  Binghamton * - at Vestal, N.Y.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
Broadcast  
America East Quarterfinals
  Sat, Nov 09  Vermont - at Burlington, Vt.   1:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip
spacer
America East Semifinals
  Wed, Nov 13  UMBC 6 at Baltimore, Md.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) 2OT
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season